Requests for Qualifications, Bids, & Proposals

The Chesapeake Bay Foundation will list requests for qualifications and proposals on this website for its competitive bid process. If you are interested in a qualification or bid process please read the appropriate project documents for process instructions.

All awards will be posted on the Awarded Bids section of this web page. Any general questions may be directed to Amber Lutin, alutin@cbf.org.

 


Current Requests for Qualifications, Bids, & Proposals RSS Feed
RFP Software Modernization
12/19/2014

     Due Date:

         January 23rd, 2015 by 2pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP Software Modernization

          Checklist

     Contact:

          Amber Lutin     alutin@cbf.org

          *Please present any questions via email.


Awarded and Expired Bids RSS Feed
EXPIRED: HP Servers & Switches
9/24/2014

     Due Date:

          September 23, 2014 

     Documents:

          RFP - HP Server & Switch Hardware

     Contact:

         Eugene Murray     emurray@cbf.org

AWARDED: Maryland Contract Lobbyist FY15
9/9/2014

  AWARDED: Gally Public Affairs

     Due Date:

          August 30, 2014 5pm EST

     Documents: 

          RFP Maryland Contract Lobbyist FY15

          Scope of Work - Maryland Contract Lobbyist FY15 

     Contact:

          Scott Noll     snoll@cbf.org 

EXPIRED: Pennsylvania Strategy - Chespeake Clean Water Blueprint
8/19/2014

     Due Date: 

          August 19, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP - Pennsylvania Strategy - Chesapeake Clean Water Blueprint

     Contact: 

          Dave Slater     dslater@cbf.org 

EXPIRED: Audio Conferencing System - Canvasback Conference Room, Philip Merrill Environmental Center
8/16/2014

    EXPIRED

     Due Date: 

          August 15, 2014, 5pm EST

     Documents: 

          RFP Audio Conferencing System - Canvasback - Merrill Center

     Contact:

          Kimrey Argabright     kargabright@cbf.org 

EXPIRED: Enterprise Software Package Selection & Implementation - Outside Project Manager
8/7/2014

EXPIRED: Not yet awarded. 

     Due Date:

          August 06, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP: Enterprise Software Package Selection & Implementation Outside Project Manager

     Contact:

          Amber Lutin     alutin@cbf.org

 

EXPIRED: Property Casualty Marine Insurance Portfolio
7/17/2014

     EXPIRED: Not yet awarded. 

     Due Dates:

          Please contact Peter Hudson, phudson@thehudsongroup.net by July 11, 2014 to obtain the RFP.

          Submittal of request for insurance company assignments must be submitted by July 17, 2014.

          Completed RFPs are required to be submitted to Peter Hudson, by September 15, 2014 for                       a policy placement for October 1, 2014.

     Documents:

          Please email Peter Hudson by July 11th, 2014 to obtain the full RFP bid package, due to

          confidential information.

     Contact:

          Amber Lutin     alutin@cbf.org

 

AWARDED: New 2014 Kubota L3901DT Tractor with front loader
7/3/2014

     AWARDED: Hugh C. Gardiner, Inc. 

     Due Date:

          June 25th, 2014 by 5pm EST.

     Documents:

          RFP - New 2014 Kubota L3901DT tractor with front loader

     Contact:

          Michael Heller mheller@cbf.org

          Tina Bernstein cbernstein@cbf.org

AWARDED: Used Hay Baler - New Holland 575 or John Deere 328, or equivalent
7/3/2014

     AWARDED: Mullinex

     Due Date:

          June 25, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP - Used Hay Baler

     Contacts:

          Michael Heller, mheller@cbf.org

          Tina Bernstein, cbernstein@cbf.org

AWARDED: Used Bobcat
7/3/2014

    AWARDED: Mullinex

    Due Date:

          Wednesday June 25, 2014

     Documents:

          RFP - Used Bobcat

     Contact:

          Michael Heller, mheller@cbf.org

          Tina Bernstein, cbernstein@cbf.org

EXPIRED: Request for Information - Enterprise Software
7/1/2014

EXPIRED

     Due Date:

          June 30, 2014 by 5pm

     Documents:

          RFI - Enterprise Software

 

     Contact:

          Amber Lutin    alutin@cbf.org

AWARDED: Federal Lobbyist
6/18/2014

AWARDED: Alignment Government Strategies

Due Date: 

          May 30, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents: 

          RFP: Federal Lobbyist

     Contact:

          Taylor Pool     tpool@cbf.org

EXPIRED:Qualitative and Quantitative Research in Pennsylvania
5/29/2014

   EXPIRED

     Due Date:

          May 28, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP - Qualitative and Quantitative Research in Pennsylvania

     Contact:

          Elizabeth Buckman     ebuckman@cbf.org 

          Alice Christman          achristman@cbf.org

EXPIRED: Enterprise Software Package Selection and Implementation Outside Project Manager
5/28/2014
                                       

EXPIRED - reposted in July 2014

     Due Date:

          May 27, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP: Enterprise Software Package Selection and Implementation, Outside Project Manager

     Contact: 

          Amber Lutin     alutin@cbf.org 

AWARDED: 2015 Chesapeake Bay Foundation Calendar
3/29/2014

    AWARDED: Production Advantage

     Due Date:

          March 28th, 2014 by 5pm EST.

     Documents:

          2015 CBF Calendar - RFP

     Contact:

          Jen Wallace     jwallace@cbf.org     410-268-8816

 

AWARDED: Public Opinion Research
3/27/2014

     AWARDED: Prime Group, LLC

     Due Date:

          March 26, 2014 by 5pm EST.


     Documents:

            RFP - Public Opinion Research


     Contact: 

           Elizabeth Buckman     ebuckman@cbf.org 
           Alice Christman     achristman@cbf.org 

AWARDED: CBF Magazine Printing Services
3/22/2014

     AWARDED: Gumpert Printing

     Due Date:

          March 21, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP - CBF Magazine

      Contact: 

        Loren Barnett lbarnett@cbf.org

        Alice Christman achristman@cbf.org

 

AWARDED: Consulting Architect - Brock Environmental Center
3/20/2014

     AWARDED: Janet Harrison

     Due Date:

          March 18, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP - Conuslting Architect - Brock Environmental Center

     Contact:

          Paul Willey pwilley@cbf.org    or     Amber Lutin alutin@cbf.org

 

AWARDED: Policy Research & Analysis Consultant - Chesapeake Bay
1/22/2014

     AWARDED: Denise Stranko

     Due Date: 

          Thursday January 21, 2014 by 5pm EST

     Documents: 

          RFP: Legal & Policy Research Consultant - Chesapeake Bay Issues

     Contact: 

          Danielle Hodgkin     dhodgkin@cbf.org     410-268-8816

 

AWARDED: Onancock Parking Lot Retrofit
12/19/2013

     AWARDED: Eastern Shore Landscape Management

      Due Date:

          December 18, 2013 by 5:00pm EST 

          *Due date is been extended from original due date of November 30, 2013.

     Documents:

          RFP: Onancock Parking Lot Retrofit

            FAQs: Onancock Parking Lot Retrofit

     Contact:

          Liz Ronston     eronston@cbf.org

AWARDED: Visual Experience - Brock Environmental Center
12/12/2013

     AWARDED: Gropen, Inc.

     Due Date:

          Wednesday December 11, 2013 at 5:00 PM EST

     Documents:

          RFP: Visual Experience - Brock Environmental Center

          Color Schedule - Brock Environmental Center

          Interior Plans - Brock Environmental Center

          Exterior Plans 1 - Brock Environmental Center

          Exterior Plans 2 - Brock Environmental Center

          Exterior Plans 3 - Brock Environmental Center

          Architectural Renderings- Brock Environmental Center

          Aerial Photograph - Brock Environmental Center

     Contact:

          Chris Gorri     cgorri@cbf.org     (443)534-8690 (Monday through Friday 9:30am-5:30pm)

 

AWARDED: VA Stormwater Consultant
11/18/2013

    AWARDED: Center for Watershed Protection

     Due Date:

          November 15, 2013 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP - VA Stormwater Consultant

     Contact:

          Liz Ronston     lronston@cbf.org    

AWARDED: MD Contract Lobbyist FY14
9/1/2013

     AWARDED: Gally Public Affairs

     Due Date:

          Friday August 30, 2013 by 5:00pm EST  

     Documents:

          RFP: Maryland Contract Lobbyist FY14

     Contact:

          Scott Noll     snoll@cbf.org

AWARDED: Owners Rep Services: Merrill Center Construction Project
8/16/2013

    AWARDED: Skanska USA Building

     Due Date:

          August 15, 2013 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP - Owners Representation Services - Merrill Center Construction Project

          Power Point - Merrill Center Construction

     Contact:

          Amber Lutin      alutin@cbf.org     443.482.2000

AWARDED: AV Services for Brock Environmental Center
8/10/2013

    AWARDED: Onyx Audio Visual

      Due Date:

          August 9, 2013 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          *REVISED RFP

          Red List

          First Floor Power Plan

     Contact:

             Christopher Gorri     cgorri@cbf.org     443.482.2001

AWARDED: Stream Bank Stabilization & Fish Habitat Enhancement
7/23/2013

    AWARDED: Gleim Environmental Group

      Due Date:

          July 22, 2013 by COB EST

     Documents:

          RFP: Stream Bank Stabilization & Fish Habitat Enhancement

     Contact:

          Stephanie Eisenbise     seisenbise@cbf.org

AWARDED: Virginia State Lobbyist
5/31/2013

     AWARDED: Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott

     Due Date:

          May 31, 2013 by 5pm

     Documents:

          RFP - Virginia State Lobbyist

     Contact:

           Liz Ronston   eronston@cbf.org

EXPIRED & AWARDED: Grassed Waterways Construction At the Navy Dairy / Sunrise Farm
5/20/2013

     Due Dates:

          May 20, 2013 by 12noon

     Documents:

          RFP: Grassed Waterways Construction At the Navy Dairy / Sunrise Farm

          Grassed Waterways Project Plans 1

          Grassed Waterways Project Plans 2

          Grassed Waterways Project Plans 3

     Contact:

          Rob Schnabel    rschnabel@cbf.org   

AWARDED: Federal Lobbyist
5/20/2013

     AWARDED: Gally Public Affairs

     Due Date:

          May 19, 2013 by 5pm EST

     Documents:

          RFP: Federal Lobbyist

     Contact:

          Jen Donnelly     jdonnelly@cbf.org

AWARDED: Prospect Identification
5/17/2013

     AWARDED: Helen Brown Group 

     Due Date:

          No later than 5:00 p.m. on Monday, May 13, 2013.

     Documents:

          RFP: Prospect Identification

     Contact:

          Josh Young     jyoung@cbf.org

AWARDED: Fundraising Consultant Membership
4/30/2013

     AWARDED: Avalon Consulting

      Due Date:

          April 30, 2013 by COB

     Documents:

          RFP 2013 – Membership Fundraising Consulting

     Contact:

          Amelia Koch     akoch@cbf.org

EXPIRED: Production Management
4/30/2013

Due Date:

          April 30th, 2013 by COB

     Documents:

          RFP 2013 – Production Management

     Contact:

          Danielle Green     dgreen@cbf.org

EXPIRED: Renewal & Acknowledgement Fulfillement - Membership
4/30/2013

     Due Date:

          April 30th, 2013 by COB

      Documents:

             RFP 2013 – Renewal and Acknowledgement Fulfillment

     Contact:

          Danielle Green    dgreen@cbf.org

AWARDED: MS4 Engagement & Technical Assistance
4/24/2013

      AWARDED : URS Corporation

     Due Date:

          April 23, 2013 by COB

     Documents:

             RFP: MS4 Engagement and Technical Assistance

     Contact:

          Cathy Hiebert     717.234.5550     chiebert@cbf.org

AWARDED: Student Engagement Communications and Marketing Strategy
4/19/2013

     AWARDED: YPulse

 

     Due Date:

           April 19, 2013 by COB

     Documents:

            RFP - Student Engagement Communications & Marketing Strategy

     Contact:

            Sarah Bodor     sbodor@cbf.org

AWARDED: Digital Advocacy Solution
4/18/2013

     AWARDED: Anne Lewis Strategies, LLC 

     Due Date:

          April 17, 2013 by 5pm

     Documents:

          RFP: Digital Advocacy Solutions

       Contact: *Per the RFP ALL submissions should be sent to BOTH contacts listed below.

          Rob Beach rbeach@cbf.org

          Alice Christman achristman@cbf.org

AWARDED: Marketing for Brock Environmental Center
4/11/2013

     AWARDED: Otto Design Marketing

     Due Date:

           COB April 10th, 2013.

     Documents:

           RFP: Marketing for Brock Environmental Center

     Contact:

          Alice Christman achristman@cbf.org

AWARDED: Development & Placement of Targeted Advertising
4/2/2013

     AWARDED: MacWilliams Sanders Communications

     Due:

          April 2, 2013 by COB

     Documents:

        RFP: Development & Placement of Targeted Advertising

        3/27/13 Update*

        Targets will be in watershed portsions of VA, MD and PA.

        May target Congressional districts (key districts are VA 1,2,4 & 5, MD 1 & 6, PA 9)  

        Budget for entire campaign is approx $300,000 between now and end of FY13 June 30, 2013. 

     Contacts: 

         Alice Chistman     achristman@cbf.org

         John Surrick     jsurrick@cbf.org

AWARDED: Stormwater Consultant
3/30/2013

     AWARDED: Center for Watershed Protection, covering PA jurisdictions

                          Stantec/Williamsburg Environmental Group, covering two VA jurisdictions

     Due Date:

         March 29, 2013 by 12noon

     Documents:

             Stormwater RFP *RFP revised and re-posted on March 19th, 2013.

     Contact:

          Lee Epstein     lepstein@cbf.org     443.482.2161

EXPIRED: Focus Group Facilitator
3/29/2013

Due Date:

          March 28, 2013 by COB

     Documents:

           RFP - Focus Group Facilitation

     Contacts:

          Please send ALL submissions to BOTH Alice Christman and Kelly Donaldson.

          Alice Christman achristman@cbf.org 

          Kelly Donaldson kdonaldson@cbf.org

EXPIRED: Server & Storage Infrastructure
3/8/2013

          Due Date:

               March 8, 2013

          Documents:

               RFP - Server & Storage Infrastructure

          Contact:

                    Eugene Murray     emurray@cbf.org     443.482.2014

AWARDED: Upham Brook Restoration Project
3/1/2013

     AWARDED: Messer Contracting

     Due Date:

          March 1, 2013

     Documents:

             Linwood Holton Elementary School Bioretention Basin Construction

           Site Plan 1

          Site Plan 2

          Site Plan 3

          Site Plan 4

          Site Plan 5

     Contact:

          Ann Jurczyk     ajurczyk@cbf.org     804-780-1392

AWARDED: Maryland Lobbyist FY13
12/2/2012

     AWARDED: Gally Public Affairs

     Due Date:

          December 1, 2012

     Documents:

          RFP - Maryland Lobbyist FY13

     Contact:

          Scott Noll     snoll@cbf.org     410-268-8816

EXPIRED: USCG Vessel Repair - SNOWGOOSE
10/23/2012

Due Date:
November 1, 2012

Documents:
RFP - USCG Inspected Vessel Repair

Contact:
Lonnie Moore, lmoore@cbf.org

AWARDED: Virginia State Lobbyist
8/20/2012

AWARDED: Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott

Due Date:
August 17, 2012

Documents:
RFP - Virginia State Lobbyist

Contact:
Liz Ronston, eronston@cbf.org, 804.780.1392

AWARDED: Black and White Multi-function Copier
8/2/2012

AWARDED: Capital Office Solutions

Due Date:
No later than 5:00 pm EST on Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Documents:
Black & White Multi-Function Copier

Contact:
Kimrey Argabright, kargabright@cbf.org, 410.268.8816

EXPIRED: Skidsteer Loader for MD ORC
6/28/2012

Due Date:
Response must be recieved by 12:00 noon on June 27, 2012.

Documents:
RFP - Skidsteer Loader for MD ORC

Contact:
Karl Willey, kwilley@cbf.org, 410.268.8816

AWARDED: Commissioning Services - Hampton Roads Environmental Center
6/7/2012

AWARDED: Brooks + Wright

Due Date:
All responses due June 6, 2012

Documents:

  • RFQ - Commissioning Services
  • Addendum #1 to RFQ

Contact:
Paul Willey, pwilley@cbf.org, 410.268.8816

EXPIRED: Data Append and Analytics
3/20/2012

Due Date:
Monday, March 19, 2012 by 5:00 pm

Documents:
Request for Proposal

Contact:
Rachel Hlavey, rhlavey@cbf.org, 410-268-8816

AWARDED: Black and White Multi-function Copier
1/23/2012

AWARDED: Advanced Business Systems

Due Date:
January 20, 2012

Documents:
Request for Proposal

Contact:
Kimrey Argabright, kargabright@cbf.org, 410.268.8816

AWARDED: Pennsylvania Lobbyist 2012
1/14/2012

Due Date:
Friday, January 13, 2012 by 5pm EST

Documents:
Request for Proposal

Contact:
Cathy Hiebert, CHiebert@cbf.org, 717.234.5550

AWARDED: 2012 Canvass Services
1/12/2012

AWARDED: Citizens Campaign, Inc. 

Due Date:
Wednesday, December, 14, 2011

Documents:
RFP - 2012 Canvass Services

Contact:
Alison Prost, 410.268.8816, aprost@cbf.org

EXPIRED: Parkwood Living Shoreline Project
12/7/2011

Due Date:
No later than 12pm on November 11th, 2011

Documents:

Contact:
Rob Schnabel, rschnabel@cbf.org, 443.482.2175

AWARDED: Owners Representative Services for Virginia Beach, VA Environmental Center Site
10/20/2011

AWARDED: Skanska USA Building

Due Date:
August 18th, 2011 by 1pm EST

Documents:

Contact:

AWARDED: General Contracting Services for Virginia Beach, VA Environmental Center Site
10/20/2011

AWARDED: Hourigan Construction

Due Date:
August 31st, 2011 by 1pm EST

Documents:

Contact:

AWARDED: Proposed Chesapeake Bay Foundation VOIP Phone System
10/3/2011

AWARDED: Icore

Documents:
Request for Proposal

Contact:
Kimrey Argabright, kargabright@cbf.org, 410.268.8816

AWARDED: Maryland Contract Lobbyist FY12
7/12/2011

AWARDED: Gally Public Affairs

Due Date:
July 6th, 2011 by 5:00pm EST

Documents:
RFP: Maryland Contract Lobbyist FY12

Contact:

AWARDED: Virginia State Lobbyist
6/21/2011

AWARDED: Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott

Due Date:
June 15, 2011

Documents:
RFP: Virginia State Lobbyist

Contact:
Liz Ronston, eronston@cbf.org, 804.780.1392

AWARDED: NCLI FEDERAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR
6/14/2011

AWARDED: Monica Healy

Due Date:
June 6, 2011

Documents:
Description & Details: NCLI Federal Affairs Director

Contact:
Judy Doody, jdoody@cbf.org, 443.482.2058

AWARDED: Architectural Services for Virginia Beach, VA Environmental Center Site Edit Delete
5/23/2011

AWARDED: SmithGroupJJR

Due Date:
5/20/2011

Documents:

Contact:
Paul Willey, pwilley@cbf.org, 443.482.2004

AWARDED: Strategic Messaging Services for Communications Department, Headquarters
5/18/2011

AWARDED: MacWilliams Sanders Communications

Due Date:
Midnight, 5/4/2011

Documents:
Request for Proposal - Strategic Messaging Services

Contact:
Alice Christman, achristman@cbf.org, 443.482.2035

Questions that require an answer are marked with  *
   
* Please take a moment to provide the following information so that we may keep you updated on issues and events near you.
   
 E-Mail Address
 First Name
 Last Name
 City
 Zip Code
   
* URL
   
   
* Timestamp
   
     

You will begin to receive Bay updates from CBF soon.

In the meantime, join the Bay-friendly conversation on Facebook and Twitter!

21 States Against A Clean Chesapeake

Goal: 75,000 signers!

Holiday - Donate by December 31 and we'll match your gift dollar-for-dollar.

 

1-888-SAVEBAY / 1-888-728-3229

BBB Accredited Charity
GuideStar Exchange Gold Participant Seal

Bids & ProposalsPrivacy Policy

© 2014 Chesapeake Bay Foundation.
All Rights Reserved.

The Chesapeake Bay Foundation is a nonprofit,
tax-exempt charitable organization under
Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.
Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law.